Contact

Center for Urban Resilience
1 LMU Drive, Research Annex 120
Los Angeles, CA 90042

310.338.5104

CURes General Contact Information                                                             

Loyola Marymount University – Center for Urban Resilience
1 LMU Drive, Research Annex 117
Los Angeles, CA 90045

 

Main Line: 310-338-5104
Fax: 310-338-4282
Email: CURes@lmu.edu

 

Ballona Discovery Park
Dr. Eric Strauss –  Eric.Strauss@lmu.edu

Biogeophysical Research
Dr. Eric Strauss – Eric.Strauss@lmu.edu

Bonn Science Program
Dr. James Landry – James.Landry@lmu.edu

CURes Fellows Program
Dr. Eric Strauss –  Eric.Strauss@lmu.edu

Education Programs (Summer Institute, Teacher Workshops, Urban Ecology Academy, Urban EcoLab Curriculum, STELLAR Curriculum)
Tricia Amarillas – P.Amarillas@lmu.edu

Educational Research
Dr. Sheron Mark – Sheron.Mark@lmu.edu

Ethics and Urban Ecology Research
Dr. Bill Lynn – Bill@Williamlynn.net

Graduate Program
Dr. Eric Strauss – Eric.Strauss@lmu.edu

Institutional Partnerships
Dr. Eric Strauss – Eric.Strauss@lmu.edu

LMU/CURes Costa Rica Program
Dr. Pete Auger – Peter.Auger@lmu.edu

Mediterranean City Climate Change Consortium (MC-4)
Laurel Hunt –  Laurel.Hunt@lmu.edu

Press and Media
Laurel Hunt – Laurel.Hunt@lmu.edu

Restorative Justice Project
Schoene Mahmood – Schoene.Mahmood@lmu.edu
Dr. Jason Douglas – Jason.Douglas@lmu.edu

Urban Stewardship and Governance Research
Dr. Michele Romolini – Michele.Romolini@lmu.edu